${i18n('navigeeri')}

Contact

18.04.2024

- 20.04.2024

${i18n('osta_pilet')}
organiser of maamess:

AS TARTU NÄITUSED

E: info@tartunaitused.ee
T: (+372) 742 1793
A: Friedrich Reinhold Kreutzwaldi 60, Tartu, Estonia

Email again:

organisers

CEO

Alo Pettai

T: (+372) 742 1793

E: alo@tartunaitused.ee

project manager

Margus Kikkul

T: (+372) 504 2575

E: margus@tartunaitused.ee

communication manager

Henrik Urbel

T: (+372) 741 2096

E: henrik@tartunaitused.ee

logistics manager

Anders Urbel

T: (+372) 742 2547

E: anders@tartunaitused.ee

finance manager

Piret Parvelo-Pettai

T: (+372) 742 1793

E: piret@tartunaitused.ee

catering manager

Piret Arens

T: (+372) 742 1793

E: piret.arens@tartunaitused.ee

administrator

Annika Pettai-Urbel

T: (+372) 742 1793

E: annika@tartunaitused.ee

E: info@tartunaitused.ee
T: (+372) 742 1793
A: Friedrich Reinhold Kreutzwaldi 60, Tartu, Estonia

SEE YOU AT EXHIBITIONS

Facebook
Youtube
Instagram
We use cookies on our website. Cookies help analyze web traffic and provide us with statistical information. ${tag}

${articleData.title}

${formatDate(articleData.created)}